Andy Murray wins 4th Queen's title

Andy Murray, who has won the title at The Queen’s Club in 2009, 2011, 2013 and now 2015, defeated South African Kevin Anderson 6-3, 6-4 in one hour and four minutes. He joins John McEnroe, Lleyton Hewitt, Boris Becker and Andy Roddick in the elite group of four time Queen’s champion.

The last player to win both Queen’s and Wimbledon the same year was … Andy Murray two years ago. Will he do it again this year?

Andy Murray

Andy Murray

A really good week nonetheless for Kevin Anderson who beat Hewitt, recent Roland Garros champion Wawrinka, Garcia Lopez and Simon to reach the final:

Kevin Anderson
Read More